Dr.  Alex Bowen (Editor-in-chief )
Fortworth Journals
Fort Worth,  Dallas, USA

Dr. Brian F. Williams 
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
United States University, San Diego, CA United States
Email: brianwilliams64[at]gmail.com

Donna C. Gaughan
Dept. of AFLS-Agri Educ Comm & Technology (TAEC)
University of Arkansas
Email: donnnagaughan[at]yahoo.com

Auyo Mohammed Isa
Department of Biological Sciences, Federal University
Email: isaauyo[at]gmail.com

Dr. Alex M. Amanzu
Dept of Computer Science
University of Ibadan
Ibadan, Nigeria
email: amanzu.alex[at]gmail.com

Dr. Ayofemi Douglas
Dept of Department of Industrial Technical Education
University of Lagos
Lagos, Nigeria
Email: douglasobi[at]gmail.com

Dr. Emmah Gathoni Kamau
Department of Horticulture and Food Security Entomology and Crop protection
Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology,
Nairobi, Kenya
Email: egathoni[at]jkuat.ac.ke

Dr. Ishaan J
Department of Computer Science
Davangere University
Karnataka India

Prof. Pamela Chao
School of Economics and Management, Southeast University
Email: c.pamela@seu.edu.cn

Dr. Munura Maihankali
School of Agriculture, Food and Wine, The University of Adelaide
Email: maihankali[at]gmail.com

Dr. Sara Abdraboh M. Abdoh
Helwan University
Email: neamabakr204[at]gmail.com

Augustine M. Ebele
Department of Geography and Environmental Management, Rivers State University, Rivers State
Email: mbachuaugustine[at]unizik.edu.ng

Dr. Mwangi Kinyua John
Dept. of Educational Management, Policy and Curriculum Studies, kenyata School of Education
Email: dr.kinya@ku.ac.ke